Property Management Services

Find an Expert

image_23_adamgray.jpg

Adam Gray

Brisbane
0418 708 661
07 3229 3344
adamgray@prd.com.au
View Agent Profile

Christie Leet

Christie Leet

Whitsundays
0407 775 488
07 4946 2000
christieleet@prd.com.au

image_24_damianbrown.jpg

Damian Brown

South East Queensland
0413 634 254
07 5493 9665
dbrown@prd.com.au
View Agent Profile

image_25_darreniatty.jpg

Darren Latty

Penrith
0414 620 532
02 4732 3283
darren@prd.net.au
View Agent Profile

image_26_davidinkster.jpg

David Inkster

Norwest
0409 831 241
02 9680 3300
david.inkster@prdnorwest.com.au
View Agent Profile

image_27_markkentwell.jpg

Mark Kentwell

Newcastle
0402 901 044
02 4926 3799
mark@prdnewcastle.com.au
View Agent Profile

image_28_rickwilliams.jpg

Rick Williams

Buderim
0411 893 465
07 5445 6466
rwilliams@prd.com.au
View Agent Profile

Simon Freemantle

Simon Freemantle

Wagga Wagga
0419 987 549
02 6923 3555
simonfreemantle@prdwagga.com.au

image_29_tomisaacs.jpg

Tom Issaacs

Bendigo
0417 532 871
03 5444 0344
tomi@prdbendigo.com.au
View Agent Profile

Luke Anderson - profile.png

Luke Anderson

Hunter Valley
0412 555 459
02 4934 2000
lukea@prdhuntervalley.com.au
View Agent Profile

Rhonda Nyquist

Rhonda `Nyquist

Hunter Valley
0419 341 999
02 4934 2000
rhona@prdhuntervalley.com.au
View Agent Profile